Music Theatre of Wenatchee

Professional Quality Community Theatre Since 1961


  • StarcatcherBannerPeter and the Starcatcher
    MTW's 2016 Fall Production

    Show Dates: October 6-8, 13-15, & 20-22, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    Matinees on October 16 & 23 at 2:00 PM

    Written by Rick Elice
    Music by Wayne Barker
    Based on the Novel by Dave Barry and Ridley Pearson
    Directed by Colleen Bowen

    Riverside Playhouse



Buy Tickets

Order Tickets

Tickets for all Music Theatre of Wenatchee productions can be purchased at the box office located at the Numerica Performing Arts Center of Wenatchee.

  • Online: numericapac.org
  • By Phone: (509) 663-ARTS
  • In Person: 123 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA (10:00-5:30 M-F) 

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 06 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Peter and the Starcatcher
Fri Oct 07 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Peter and the Starcatcher
Sat Oct 08 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Peter and the Starcatcher
Sun Oct 09 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
MTW Board Meeting
Thu Oct 13 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Peter and the Starcatcher
Fri Oct 14 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Peter and the Starcatcher
Sat Oct 15 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Peter and the Starcatcher
Sun Oct 16 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
Peter and the Starcatcher
Thu Oct 20 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Peter and the Starcatcher
Fri Oct 21 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Peter and the Starcatcher

Follow Us!