Music Theatre of Wenatchee

Professional Quality Community Theatre Since 1961

Buy Tickets

Order Tickets

Tickets for all Music Theatre of Wenatchee productions can be purchased at the box office located at the Performing Arts Center of Wenatchee.

  • Online: pacwen.org
  • By Phone: (509) 663-ARTS
  • In Person: 123 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA (12:00-5:30 M-F) 

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 24 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Children of Eden
Fri Apr 25 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Children of Eden
Sat Apr 26 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Children of Eden
Thu May 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Children of Eden
Fri May 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Children of Eden
Sat May 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Children of Eden
Sun May 04 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Children of Eden
Thu May 08 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Children of Eden
Fri May 09 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Children of Eden
Sat May 10 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Children of Eden

Follow Us!