Music Theatre of Wenatchee

Professional Quality Community Theatre Since 1961

Events Calendar

Death By Design
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 07:30pm - 10:00pm

Death By Design
by Rob Urbinati
MTW's Winter, 2018 Show
Directed by Marcus Bingham
Produced by Cynthia Brown & Terry Sloan
Auditions:  November 7 & 8, 2017 at 6:30 PM
at the Riverside Playhouse
Performances:  January 18-20 & 25-27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Matinees:  January 20 & 27 at 2:00 PM
Riverside Playhouse

Buy Tickets

Order Tickets

Tickets for all Music Theatre of Wenatchee productions can be purchased at the box office located at the Numerica Performing Arts Center of Wenatchee.

Upcoming Events

Wed May 02 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Guys and Dolls
Thu May 03 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Guys and Dolls
Fri May 04 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Guys and Dolls
Sat May 05 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Guys and Dolls
Sun May 06 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Guys and Dolls
Wed May 09 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Guys and Dolls
Thu May 10 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Guys and Dolls
Fri May 11 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Guys and Dolls
Sat May 12 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Guys and Dolls
Sat May 12 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Guys and Dolls