Music Theatre of Wenatchee

Professional Quality Community Theatre Since 1961

Classic & Contemporary Holiday Tales for Children and Adults

Classic & Contemporary Holiday Tales for Children and Adults

Saturday, Dec. 12 @ 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 13 @ 2:00 PM
Riverside Playhouse

Directed by Keith Sexson

Produced by Robin Armstrong (Call 679-3742 with questions)

Cast:  Matt Cadman, Nita Paine, Steve Zimmerman, Mark & Kelly Wavra

Tickets go on sale at the Performing Arts Center on November 16, 2009.

Ticket Prices:  $5.00 for 12 yrs. and under, $10.00 for 13 yrs. and older

Buy Tickets

Order Tickets

Tickets for all Music Theatre of Wenatchee productions can be purchased at the box office located at the Numerica Performing Arts Center of Wenatchee.

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 18 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
The Addams Family
Sat Oct 19 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
The Addams Family
Thu Oct 24 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
The Addams Family
Fri Oct 25 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
The Addams Family
Sat Oct 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
The Addams Family
Sat Oct 26 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
The Addams Family
Thu Oct 31 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
The Addams Family
Fri Nov 01 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
The Addams Family
Sat Nov 02 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
The Addams Family
Sat Nov 02 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
The Addams Family

Follow Us!